The Race is Over! Shutting Down Site!

Due to contractual demands, my disgust with my fellow Americans, and the fact that my daughter is now old enough to think for herself, RaceAgainstRace is officially closing its doors, I will cease to add posts to this cathartic website after Turkey Day.

I would like to thank Sara Silver, who reacted passionately to today’s shocking surprise win by Donald “Billionaire Groper” Trump.   She showed true colors today, raising her voice in frustration at high school conservatives.  There is some hope for this country, we just need to get out of the way of the kids!

Don’t worry so much, America, Obamacare will likely survive the next eight years, as will gay marriage and abortion.  If Reagan couldn’t destroy Social Security, Welfare, or Abortion rights, how will the dumbest President since W do any damage?

I started this website because I have been subjected to many unforgivable acts of racism from fellow NYers (gentrification included, fake liberals)!  You know what, I DON’T FORGIVE YOU!  I just have better things to do, now that I have a job.

In the past few years I have worked through life-long depression, and have come out on the other side a little smarter, and much healthier.  How have you done, White America?  As you keep taking illegally gotten opiates, OD and do no real jail time for your crimes, I can’t help but laugh.

As I watch people being unnecessarily shot, unlawfully detained, and killed in police custody, I can’t help but laugh.  As I live through watching yet another neighborhood I can barely afford to live in peacefully accept new Caucasian neighbors, I can only laugh.

As I watch you fail to expand your cities, because Euro-wanna bees don’t want to commute on trains or buses with their OWN neighbors, I can only laugh.

That’s how I got through my anger — by laughing at you, so desperate for power, you would elect someone who has no experience serving the public, who can’t debate an equal without behaving childishly, and admits to committing sexual assaults against women.

Eat it, White America, we minorities will outnumber you nationally quite soon, immigration reform or not!

In the meantime, fellow warriors of race, enjoy the site, before I start deleting stuff.

XO
R

Leave a comment